The Computer Society of Kenya

Since 1986

The following are the companies which deserved the awards according to the CSK Professional Awards Panel 2011. Congratulations to all companies and professional Individuals below for their awards.

Outstanding Health-Care Management Solutions Provider 2010 Technology Associates
Outstanding Digital Campaign Of The Year 2010 Access (K) Limited
Outstanding Enterprise Solutions Company 2010 Trans Business Machines
Outstanding Power Solution Provider Of The Year Computer Technics Limited
ICT Training Partner 2010 Talk IT
Outstanding Ict Application In Health Care 2010 The Nairobi Hospital
Outstanding Ict Application- Public Sector 2010 Kenya Revenue Authority
Outstanding Accounting Solutions 2010 Iq Plus
Outstanding Corporate Isp 2010 My Isp
Vendor Most Innovative Banking Solutions 2010 Neptune
M-Pesa Dealers Of The Year 2010 Samchi Telecoms (K)
Innovative Smart Card Solutions 2010 Compulynx Limited
Outstanding Isp Of The Year 2010 Access (K) Limited
Most Outstanding Intranet Company Of The Year 2010 Kenya Web.Com
Best Web Design Of The Year 2010 Kenya Web.Com
Best Mobile Banking Application 2010-Mkesho Equity Bank
Best Institution In Use Of E-Agriculture 2010 Kenya Agricultural Research Institute
Outstanding Copy/Print Solution Provider 2010 Office Dynamics
Pioneer In Paperless Banking Technology 2010 Post Bank
Outstanding Software Development Company 2010 Microhouse
Outstanding Internet Campaign Of The Year 2010 3mice Limited
Erp Solution Provider Of The Year 2010 Enterprise Information Management Solutions Limited(EIM)
Outstanding Ict Solutions Provider For Sacco & Mfi Lanstar Technologies Limited
Outstanding Innovation Insurance 2010 British American Insurance
Outstanding Use Of Ict In Manufacturing Products 2010 Interconsumer Products Limited
Best Ict Application For Industrial Production 2010 Mabati Rolling Mills Limited
Outstanding Customised Software Developer 2010 Software Universe Limited
Best Online Corporate Application Developer 2010 Dotsavvy
Ict Manager Of The Year 2010 Stanley Kitur
Best Executive Support Use Of Ict Benjamin Chesire Cheboi

The 2010 KICTEAward Panel composed of Madam Dorothy Masinde (Professional Representative), Byron Anangwe (Public sector), Leonard Sichemo (Media), Eric Kotonya (Industrial sector), Nobert Onyango Ohato (Academia representative), Mrs. Doris Ofisi representing the computer Society of Kenya. The Nominations where done online by the public and the panel discussed the nominees to come up with the winners depending on the laid creteria for the award winners. To View the creterial chart for all awards Click Here, To view the categorical public online nominations Page used, Click Here. please do not nominate till the lines are open in June 2011. Due to request from the members who attended the dinner,we have provided the following links for you to download the photos from camera 1(amature).You will find some photos with some defects, so dont panic, contact the media department for your original full pixel (professional) photos.. The photos below are 1000 X 800 pix. ideal for web and online gallery. Click the links below to download the collection of the 100+ photos from our archives.


We apologize for not showing all DVD. We can upload them on our archives for streaming on request. The DVDs can be delivered back on request to respective companies. Give us an instant comment ,complain or request.

All rights reserved by the CSK Media Department. These photos should not be put in commercial use either by the media ,bloggers or people with other intentions without notifying CSK or top officials of respective companies. Email: Give us an instant comment ,complain or request. | cc. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Share this page
Computer Society of Kenya is proud to be affiliate member of: